This is a run down of some of the new music which has been released in the past week, as well as other Korean hiphop or rnb content released on youtube!

New Music:

372: Live 372 Die 372 [Album] 

GSoul: Sisyphus [TV soundtrack single]

BE’O: Blurry in my Hotel Room [Single]

30: The Frost on your Kids [Album]

Koonta: SINCE YOU LEFT ME (feat. ZENE THE ZILLA) [Single]

Music Video Releases:

Wonstein’s X (Butterfly) song has a music video now!

Youtube content:

lIlBOI Killing Verse:

Swervy Killing Verse:

Colde Killing Voice:

Brown Tigger Killing Verse: